With this tool, you can check and locate IP addresses for free. By default, you'll see your own information below. However, you can also click on the "Check other IP address" button and then enter an IP address || domain. This tool shows the provider, country, state (or region, province, etc.) and city. In addition, you will also see information about your browser and operating system (including the version) below your own IP address on this page.

While there is no limit on the queries, please use this tool within normal and reasonable limits (fair-use). Otherwise, I'll have to permanently block you from using this tool || from accessing my whole website.

Note: The IP addresses are sent to my server only to fulfill the function of this tool. No data from this tool will be stored - neither the IP addresses entered here nor the corresponding information that will be displayed for these IP addresses. More information can be found in the privacy policy.

Your information

Your IP address: 54.159.44.54
Provider: Amazon
Country: United States (US)
State: Virginia
City: Ashburn
Browser: CCBot 2.0
Operating system: -

Check other IP address

Domain:
IP address:
Provider:
Country:
State:
City:

Mit diesem Tool können Sie IP-Adressen kostenlos und schnell überprüfen und lokalisieren. Standardmäßig sehen Sie unten Ihre eigenen Informationen. Sie können jedoch auch auf den Button "Andere IP-Adresse prüfen" klicken und anschließend eine IP-Adresse oder Domain eingeben. Es wird Ihnen immer der Provider, das Land, Bundesland (bzw. die Region, Provinz, etc.) und die Stadt angezeigt. Zudem werden Ihnen auf dieser Seite unterhalb Ihrer eigenen IP-Adresse auch Informationen zu Ihrem Browser und Betriebssystem angezeigt (inkl. Version).

Es gibt zwar kein Limit der Abfragen, aber ich bitte um eine Nutzung im normalen und angemessenen Rahmen. Andernfalls muss ich Sie für die Verwendung dieses Tools oder den kompletten Zugriff auf meine Website dauerhaft sperren.

Hinweis: Die IP-Adressen werden lediglich zur Erfüllung der Funktion dieses Tools an meinen Server übermittelt. Es werden keine Daten dieses Tools gespeichert - weder die hier eingegebenen IP-Adressen noch die entsprechenden Informationen, welche Ihnen zu diesen IP-Adressen angezeigt werden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Eigene Informationen

Ihre IP-Adresse: 3.227.254.12
Provider: Amazon.com
Land: Vereinigte Staaten (US)
Bundesstaat: Virginia
Stadt: Ashburn
Browser: CCBot 2.0
Betriebssystem: -

Andere IP-Adresse prüfen

Domain:
IP-Adresse:
Provider:
Land:
Bundesland:
Stadt: